坚强耐候,风雨不侵
湛新品质,助力构建
建筑粉末涂料树脂

allnex curtain wall

坚强耐候,风雨不侵
湛新品质,助力构建
建筑粉末涂料树脂

各类建筑粉末涂料用树脂

湛新可提供多种系列的高性能聚酯建筑粉末涂料树脂,这些树脂专为使用所有关键交联剂固化而设计。现在,湛新专家成为您的后盾,湛新品质,助力构建。

湛新建筑之选

湛新 CRYLCOAT® 和 SETAPOLL™ 聚酯产品系列供应各类建筑粉末涂料用树脂,全面满足 AAMA、GSB 和 Qualicoat 规范标准。此外,我们的树脂经过精心设计,可使用所有主要的交联剂进行固化:羟基烷基酰胺 (HAA)、异氰尿酸三缩水甘油酯 (TGIC) 和缩水甘油酯。

标准耐候

绝大多数的室外耐候粉末涂料的配方由聚酯树脂与异氰尿酸三缩水甘油酯(TGIC,ARALDITE® PT 810)或β-羟基烷基酰胺(HAA,PRIMID® XL 552)组合而成。除了涂层性能面面俱到之外,它们也达到了在佛罗里达州等地恶劣气候下保光 12 个月的严格要求,符合铝制型材的建筑涂料质量标准。现代树脂可以将固化温度降低到 160°C(对于 PRIMID 低温烘烤粉末);TGIC 系统甚至可以降低到 120°C。低温固化粉末的节能和提高生产效率并不是唯一的重要方面;另一项附加价值是涂层会在大规模底材上快速固化。我们的全面产品组合将帮助您确定适用于您的建筑粉末项目的最佳选择。

超级耐候

根据定义,这组聚酯树脂在室外环境中的耐候性比标准耐候产品高 3-5 倍,它们通常使用相同的固化剂进行固化。建筑涂料向更高的耐候性、耐腐蚀性以及美观方向发展,这一趋势是开发新型现代

建筑粉末涂料树脂的产品选择工具

特点与优点

湛新 CRYLCOAT® 和 SETAPOLL™ 建筑树脂为粉末涂料配方带来了许多重要的优点。除了全球可用性和质量一致性,我们的树脂还可以帮助您:

toolbox-solid

涂覆关键底材

钢铝

circle-half-stroke-solid

光泽度控制

高光和哑光

cloud-sun-rain-solid

耐候性控制

标准耐候和超级耐候

screwdriver-wrench-solid

提高配方柔性

用各种交联剂固化

建筑粉末涂料树脂的理想添加剂之选

湛新 MODAFLOW® Powder 6000 助流剂旨在协助粉末涂料制造商提供最美观的粉末涂料使用效果,包括防止凹洼、鱼眼和橘皮纹理。MODAFLOW® Powder 6000 是二氧化硅分散型无硅流动性促进剂,具有 65% 的活性化合物含量。它会大幅改善粉末涂料的交叉兼容性及其 DOI。

shutterstock_1145334395

缺陷控制器

通过以下方式显著改善粉末涂层外观:

  • 改善流动性和匀饰性
  • 减少橘皮纹理
  • 提升不同粉末配方之间的交叉兼容性

无论您客户的涂层如何,任何涂覆底材都有配套树脂选择

门窗

走廊和温室

遮阳篷和百叶窗

栏杆和扶手

粉末涂料优势

环境友好

粉末涂料改善外观和寿命

回收粉重新使用

高耐热和耐化学品

粉末涂料可以直接涂装基材(不需要底涂)

最低粉末涂料损失

粉末涂料可用于多种涂装,包括建材,家具,农用和工程机械,以及家用电器

与液体涂料通过溶剂挥发进行施工不同,粉末涂料通常使用静电喷涂,熔融和加热固化。热固型粉末涂料主要以带官能团的固体聚酯作为基料,同时添加固化剂和颜填料。当前的聚酯树脂可以使涂料制造商满足各种应用场合中高质量涂层的所有需求。

以粉末作为涂装方式,涂层可以很好地应用在汽车配件,挤出铝型材,家用电器,家具以及农用和工程机械。粉末涂料展示出很高的耐热,耐腐蚀,耐化学品性能,以及高的硬度和柔韧性。更进一步说,这种涂装过程几乎不释放有机挥发物(VOCs)成就了粉末涂料作为户内和户外应用的不二之选。多余的粉末可以回收并重新使用,最大限度降低产品损耗和对环境的污染。

联系我们的专家以获取更多信息和免费样品

熊荣

建筑粉末涂料树脂专家

钻研涂料技术超过 20 年

担任湛新粉末涂料树脂业务部门的技术服务与开发经理

作为湛新粉末涂料树脂业务的技术经理
Uwe Erwin Kubillus

Beat the elements
Build with Allnex Architectural powder coating resins

allnex curtain wall

Beat the elements
Build with Allnex Architectural powder coating resins

Resins for every aspect of Architectural Powder Coatings

allnex offers a broad range of performance polyester resins for Architectural powder coatings designed to cure with all key crosslinkers. Our experts are available today to help you build with allnex.

The allnex Architectural palette

The CRYLCOAT® and SETAPOLL™ polyester product range from allnex offers resins for all aspects of Architectural powder coatings meeting AAMA, GSB and Qualicoat specifications. Our resins are also designed to cure with all the major crosslinker groups: hydroxy-alkylamide (HAA), triglycidylisocyanurate (TGIC) and glycidylester.

Standard Durable

The vast majority of outdoor durable powder coatings is formulated by combining polyester resins either with triglycidylisocyanurate (TGIC, ARALDITE® PT 810) or β-hydroxyalkylamide (HAA, PRIMID® XL 552). As well as having an excellent balance of coating properties, they pass the 12 months gloss retention requirements on exposure to aggressive climates as in Florida and comply to quality standards required for architectural coatings of aluminum extrusions and profiles. Modern resins allow the reduction of curing temperature to 160°C for PRIMID low bake powders; TGIC systems can even reach down to 120°C. Saving energy and increasing productivity of low temperature cure powders are not the only important aspects; a further added value is the fast cure of coatings on massive substrates. Our comprehensive product portfolio will help you to identify the best option for your architectural powder project.

Superdurable

This group of polyester resins are by definition 3-5 times better in durability than Standard Durables at outdoor exposure and they are usually cured with the same hardeners. Trends in Architectural coatings for higher durability, improved corrosion resistance combined with appealing appearance are strong driving forces for development of new, modern polyester resins. Check our product selection for the options available.

Product Selector for Architectural Powder Coating Resins

Features and Benefits

allnex’s CRYLCOAT® and SETAPOLL™ architectural resins bring a number of key benefits to the powder coating formulator. As well as global availability and consistency of quality, our resins can help you to:

toolbox-solid

Coat key substrates:

steel & aluminium

circle-half-stroke-solid

Control gloss:

glossy and matt

cloud-sun-rain-solid

Control durability:

standard durable and superdurable

screwdriver-wrench-solid

Improve formulation flexibility:

cure with range of crosslinkers

Additive of Choice for your Architectural Powder Coating Resins

Allnex MODAFLOW® Powder 6000  flow aid has been created to assist the powder coating manufacturer in offering the best looking powder coatings, including preventing craters, fish-eyes and orange peel texture. MODAFLOW® Powder 6000 is a silica dispersed, silicone-free flow promoter supplied with 65% active compound content. It greatly improves cross-compatibility of powder coatings and their DOI.

shutterstock_1145334395

Defect Controller

MODAFLOW® Powder 6000More information

Significantly improve the appearance of your powder coating by:

    • Improving flow & levelling
    • Reducing orange peel
    • Increasing cross-compatibility between powder formulations

Whatever your customers coat, we have the right resin

Windows and Doors

Verandas and Conservatories

Sunshades and Shutters

Railings and Handrails

Advantages of Powder coating

Very environmental friendly

High heat and chemical resistance

Powder coating enhances the appeal and longevity

Powder coating can be applied directly to the substrate (primers not needed)

Re-useable powder coating overspray

Minimal powder coating waste

Powder coating is used to finish a vast variety of applications like architectural, furniture, agricultural and construction equipment, and household appliances.

Unlike liquid paints and coatings that are delivered through the evaporation of a solvent; powder coating is typically applied electrostatically, melted and cured under heat. Thermosetting powder coatings are usually based on functional, solid polyester resins as binder combined with hardeners, pigments and fillers. Modern polyester resins enable formulators to meet all requirements of high quality coatings in many application segments.

Applied as dry powders, the coatings are excellently suited for applications on metals like automobile parts, aluminum extrusions, household appliances, furniture as well as agricultural and construction equipment. Powder coatings show high heat, corrosion and chemical resistance, great hardness and flexibility. Furthermore, the coating process releases few to no volatile organic compounds (VOCs) rendering powder coatings an excellent choice for indoor and outdoor applications. Excess powder can also be collected and re-used to minimize product waste and pollution of surrounding areas.

Contact our Experts for more Information and Free Samples

Uwe Erwin Kubillus

Expert for Architectural Powder Coating Resins

Tick iconWorking for over 35 years in Coatings Technology

Tick iconBroad experience in Powder Coatings Market in Asia, EMEA and US

Tick iconServes as Technical Service and Development Manager for the Powder Coating Resins Business of allnex

Uwe Erwin Kubillus